Thank you to our generous donors!

The Board of Trustees wishes to express its sincere appreciation to the following agencies, corporations, groups, and individuals for their generous support. Crossroads Theatre Company depends on tax-deductible contributions to support performances and education programs for children. For more information on giving, please call us at 732-545-8100.

Crossroads Impresario ($50,000+)
American Express
Geraldine R. Dodge Foundation
Johnson & Johnson, Corp.
The Royce Family Fund

Gold Producer ($20,000-$49,999)
Middlesex County Cultural & Heritage Commission
New Brunswick Cultural Center
NJ State Council on the Arts

Crossroads Partner ($5,000-$19,999)
Mr. & Mrs. Anthony Carter
Mr. & Mrs. Hans Fiuczynski
Mr. & Mrs. Richard A. Nurse
Mr. John Hinds

Sponsors ($1,000-$4,999)
New Brunswick Jazz Festival
Mrs. Darsene Baggett
Mrs. Geraldine R. Boone
Mr. Theodore Bennett
Dr. Abena Busia
Mr. & Mrs. Michael Campbell
Ms. Daisy E. B. Douglas
Mr. C. Roy Epps
Ms. Glynis Golden
Dr. Ishmael Griffin
Ms. Mary Griffin
Ms. Mary E. Hardesty
Ms. Marguerite “Midge” Ivey
Mr. & Mrs. Charles and Ruth Larsson
Dr. Penelope Latimer
Mrs. Judith Lee
Mr. James Lenihan
Mr. & Mrs. Robert Martalus
Mr. and Mrs. Bruce Morgan
Sponsors ($1,000-$4,999) - con’d
Mr. & Mrs. Vaughn McKoy
Mr. & Mrs. Derek Medina
Ms. Greta Peoples
Ms. Delia Pitts
Mrs. Grace Shackney
Mrs. Delores Still
Dr. Cheryl Wall
Mrs. Monica Weeks
Mr. F. Helmut Weymar
Twin Chimney Inc.

Patrons ($500-$999)
Mr. & Mrs. Jeffrey Aaron
Mr. James Ballard
Mr. & Mrs. Benjamin Barber
Ms. Charlene Brown-Smith
John C. Campbell, Inc.
Mr. & Mrs. Michael Campbell
Mr. & Mrs. Franklin Coleman
Ms. Omega Norton-Crable
Mr. & Mrs. Leo Eubanks
Ms. Neha Gandhi
Ms. Jeanette B. Harmon
Mr. Gustav Heningburg
Mr. and Mrs. Michael and Roxy Horn-Mitchern
Mr. James Jackson
Ms. Willette Klausner
Mr. & Mrs. W. Lancaster
Mr. Mitchell Landis
Mr. & Mrs. Zackarie Lemelle
Mr. and Mrs. Richard McCormick
Mrs. Debra Napier
Mr. Amit Patel
Mr. Octavius Reid
Ms. Sandra Rhue
Ms. Alma M. Scott
Ms. Maureen Taylor
Ms. Adriene Thorne